counter

Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Andi Aziz (andi@azltron.com)(muhammad.kalim020@gmail.com)

Editor
Fajri (Fajri@azltron.com)
Bambang Hakim (bambang@azltron.com)

Kontributor
Salman  (salman@azltron.com)
Agus Marsudi (agus@azltron.com)
Arvita Sari (arvita@azltron.com)
Wahyu Ningsih (firman@azltron.com)